You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday's With Uncle Boom

in #life7 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend @meesterboom for all these tips, in my case I'm dead with getting the whales to follow me, in My province there is no sea, for more shrimp paste that I will not get the whales, I have to resign without Votes for whales.
Very creative dear friend, to say that you have balls filled with questions, I admire your way of insinuating things, congratulations
Have a great day.
Here in my province when we get tired and we send to m, we say I suck an egg

Sort:  

Hehehe, I am laughing at the sucking an egg

No sea. Definitely a tricky one, perhaps a lake? Freshwater whales, is there such a thing. Alas not but that doesnt mean we cant make it so!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43