You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phenols

in #life7 years ago

hoo, amigo @meesterboom there is no worse thing than a sick child at night, no one in the family gets to sleep, the bad thing is for the father of the family who has to go to work, forget lunch as a result of fatigue, the mind can no longer coordinate and the worst is yet to come, having a person who talks to you about nutrition is the height of the day.
Excellent work dear friend, I have had a lot of fun with your hair, I want to imagine the face of the chubby when he put "his face turned pink, bright as the udder of a sweaty cow" with this I could not read any more, luckily I was at the end.
thank you very much dear friend, for another fun day
I wish you a good evening
PS: the second round of the collaborative art of our friend @everlove is already underway, if you wish I invite you to see my participation.

Sort:  

I saw @everlove's post. I have an idea for it!!

Yes, the no sleep can be a killer but a wise man did once say... Tiredness is for the weak ;0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68