You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peanut Butter and Black Berry Chew Chew Beers!

in #life7 years ago

I do not know how you do to get these beers, they all look great in appearance and few are known, you have to congratulate your distributor for the varieties he harbors.
the first really disappointing, however the black berry pleasantly surprised9 / 10 is a great score.
Happy beer Saturday dear friend / @ meesterboom

Sort:  

It's a hard search to get them. But you know what they say, nothing good in life is easy!! Cheers to you @jlufer and I hope you have a great weekend!

As an Argentinian, I bet you put away a lot of Fernet-Branca, eh @jlufer? ;)

Hello dear friend @rigaronib time without seeing your work, the last time you visit your blog you announced that you are absent, I already marked you to follow your work.
If we Argentines are a lot of the fernet, but we take more in winter, in summer more beer.
I wish you a happy weekend

Ah, ok! Yeah, Fernet is definitely an acquired taste...I'm not very fond of it, but I'll still drink it! Lol
Hope you're doing well, man!

boom is luckier than most, but you'd be surprised what you find at your local beer-geek shop. it must be one near you!!!
I am starting to get my paws on some might good beers too around here and making boomy envious when I find a gem. It's worth the hunt :D:D:D:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62