Popular tale of the caribbean The real adviser.

in #life8 years ago


fuente:http://www.mundopoesia.com/foros/temas/193-me-hice-un-castillo-en-el-aire.456062/

Thousands of years ago in an ancient village of the Caribbean there was a great palace where he lived a very intelligent king, one day he made the decision although he considered himself very capable of governing, to get someone trustworthy to help him make important decisions. His kingdom.

He thought that perhaps he could find the ideal candidate among the thousands of birds that lived in the town of the Caribbean, without much thought to send his messengers to arrange a meeting as soon as possible in the royal hall with all the birds of the region.

Hundreds of birds of all colors, sizes, and species came to the king's call, gathered together in silence, awaiting the arrival of the king. When the king arrived, he sat on his throne and could see that the throng of birds had an invading bat.

To the king this did not like him, he rose from the throne, pointing with his finger and asked.

Hey, Murciélago, this is a meeting with the birds! You want to tell me what you're doing here?

All the birds made a great fuss with their whispers, it was such disaster that caused the king to cry out in the sky, Stop! Silence!

Silence, let the bat respond!

All the birds were silent immediately, a great silence reigned the room.

The bat stood up and answered.

My lord, it is true no one invites me! But you have to recognize that I am a bird, at least that's what I consider myself to be. Therefore I consider that I should be in this meeting!
The king, very suspicious, answered.

If it is true that you are a bird, show it to me!

The wily bat took flight and began to fly trying not to hit anything, flying with mastery, from the windows to the spiders of light, flew over the royal salon waving its wings in the middle of the room, then turned two full speed at high speed The royal salon, culminating with an extreme exit jumping from the top of the room and falling in a sting to stop just inches from the floor, this ended convincing everyone that it was a bird.

After the excellent flight demonstration, the king exclaimed.

Very good, very convincing! You can stay in the meeting, take your place among the rest of the birds.

The bat very satisfied and proud with his demonstration returned to its place.

The king began the talk with the birds, but unfortunately he could not find the bird suitable for his company, leaving the post uncovered.

In a few days the king spoke with his queen and I comment on what happened at the gathering of birds.

My dear, in search of the royal counselor I have called a meeting with the birds, but unfortunately I have not been able to get it. What do you think if I summon the quadrupeds? Whoever tells you perhaps among them is the counselor of the kingdom.

The queen very pleased I answered.

Yes, it seems a good idea, I agree with you, my love! Usually four-legged animals are usually bold and very intelligent, they are known to overcome any obstacle that appears, in the kingdom you will find thousands of them very eager to belong to the staff of the kingdom.

Convinced of his intelligence and with the support of his queen, he immediately sent for the messengers to arrange an urgent meeting with all the quadrupeds of his kingdom, the messengers accustomed to spread the news of royalty did not leave a single quadruped without being invited.

The quadrupeds attended the royal meeting, dogs, cats, lions, tigers, horses, all quadrupeds of different sizes, colors and species attended.

They were many and large, to enter everyone in the room had to squeeze together, a great fuss caused when they settled, were so many that their booms were heard loudly.

The king got up, and with the noisy room no one noticed the presence of the sovereign, silence, gentlemen, silence, please! Hearing the cry of the king in the royal hall, an extreme silence.

I have sent them to call to communi ......

The very surprised king was suddenly silent, between the dog and the cat so that they did not fight was the little bat very interested in knowing what it was this time in the meeting.

The king could not leave his astonishment, he stood up from his throne and returned his finger to the bat, all the animals turned their head in the direction of the small animal.

The shout that the King struck was heard throughout the kingdom! But who do you think you are! Are you taking me for stupid? You convinced me that you were a bird, now you present yourself at the meeting of quadrupeds. What do you think you're doing here?

The bat very frightened, in his timid voice answered.

It is true sir that I do not walk on all fours! But if you look around you will see that many of them have fangs, now look at me well and see that like them I also have fangs, that gives me the right to participate in this meeting.

The king was surprised by the response of the little bat, this response caused much thanks to the king, who burst into a laugh that was heard throughout the kingdom. At that moment he realized that he would not find an animal more sly than him.

The king did not stop laughing, I really have to admit that you are very prepared, you have the answers to everything, come close to my side.

The little animal approached the throne, stood beside his right foot looking at the room full of animals.

The king in a solemn act said.

Thank you very much for attending this meeting, I end the search for the real counselor! From now on this little boy will occupy the vacant post, he will become my friend more faithful and my assistant.

At the end of the prayer he crouched, stared at the little bat and said.

I will trust you, you will know my most intimate secrets, you will have important missions of the kingdom in your charge, I hope you do not fail me.

The bat very proud and with you sure answered.

Rest assured, my lord, I will never defraud you!


Fuente: https://es.pinterest.com/pin/133067363964140008/

Between exclamations and applause of the public present I swear fidelity and eternal loyalty, put his wings behind the body and bowed, with this greeting became the royal counselor.

Fuente: http://www.mundoprimaria.com/cuentos-populares/el-rey-y-el-murcielago/

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish Speaking community (cervantes)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35