Always be grateful

in #life8 years ago


Fuente: http://irreductible.naukas.com/2008/12/02/naturaleza-asombrosa-aguila-vs-zorro/

Long ago in a remote village lived in an old labrador, when spring came, one afternoon after much work decided to pause at work.

How tired I am! I pause to rest, I will take advantage to cross the field and then continue working. Said the old farmer to himself

Walking through the countryside enjoying the beautiful weather of September, the cool breeze, the songs of the birds in love, very relaxed without thinking of anything walked among the fresh herbs, suddenly noticed that something strange was moving among the spring grass.

Slowly on the way to the object, very slowly and without noise, he managed to get as close as he could to the grass, seeing something that left him shocked, in an oxidized trap was trapped an eagle struggling to release, seeing this the farmer was moved by The beauty of the animal.

How unlucky you are, how beautiful you are, I can not let you die here! Very determinedly he bent down and began to speak to the beautiful bird, whispered words so that he would calm down and take confidence.

Stay calm my friend, in just a few minutes I'll get you out of here, you just have to stay very quiet.

The beautiful bird seemed to understand the words of the old farmer, obeyed and remained very still, although it is by his nature very suspicious, this time he had to trust the farmer if he wanted to be released, man was his only chance to continue living.

The farmer approached very carefully, with the help of a branch could open the stump, luckily the bird had only a few scrapes on its legs, feeling liberated shook its wings, I lift flight until lost in the clouds.

When he saw this attitude, the old farmer was very surprised.

How ungrateful, she left without thanking me!
No thanks, no goodbye! How ungrateful! In order, let one know. Said the farmer

At that moment I finish the subject of the eagle, without continual resentment his walk in the field, I arrive until the end of his field, when arriving at a plants of eucalyptus I take advantage to rest and to take a siesta.

I'm very tired, a fifteen-minute nap would not hurt me in the shade of this tree, I have to regain strength to return to work. Said the old man.

He threw himself on the ground, leaning his back against the thick trunk of the eucalyptus, slowly began to sleep, being in his sleep and awake, he saw something approaching, and jerked his handkerchief tied to his forehead.

Great was the scare he took! He opened his eyes quickly and could see the ungrateful eagle flying over his beak in his beak.

This is incredible! How ungrateful! Now you rob me after what I've done for you.

The old farmer jumped and tried to catch the bird.

Thief, return my handkerchief, you will see if I catch you!

The bird flew a few meters, paying no attention to what the farmer said, staring at him, throwing the handkerchief a considerable distance from the old farmer, who was very angry with the situation.

You're not to believe, you're the best! You steal my handkerchief, now you throw it away from me, you do not see that I am a poor old man!

He raised his arms in a circle, as if threatening the animal, he walked slowly to where the ungrateful animal had released his handkerchief, bent down to grasp the cloth, and at that moment he heard a deafening thunder behind him that paralyzed him with fear.

What was that?

I look back, great was his surprise to see that lightning struck just to the huge eucalyptus where he was resting.

I raise my eyes to look at the sky, the eagle flew over looking with gratitude and tenderness, his heart still throbbing strongly, it seems that he wanted to leave his body, I look again at the tree where the lightning struck, without understanding anything I look again at the eagle, there understood everything , The eagle saved his life.

You are incredible!

How did you know about the lightning?

If I had not stolen my handkerchief I would not have woken up! Thank you very much, my dear friend! If it were not for you, now I would be dead under the tree.

The eagle lowered and settled on his shoulders, passed his beak by the Labrador's cheeks, as if it were a friendly kiss, then rose and disappeared into the sky.

The old labrador understood the eagle's gratitude, now she saved his life, in return in his favor.


Fuente: https://miauhau.pl/czytelnia/minimalistyczne-ilustracje-ras-psow.html

Moral: We should be grateful to people who do something for us, to respond with love and friendship.

Fuente: http://www.mundoprimaria.com/fabulas-para-ninos/el-labrador-y-el-aguila/

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish Speaking community (cervantes)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I appreciate your support for my work, it is very important for me this consideration, thank you very much to you @screenname and all your team.

Is a good story.
Thank you very much for the nice visit dear friend @ karenb54


Hi @jlufer, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thank you very much dear friend, @ shadowspub for the support and confidence to my work

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66