You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAYBE I WILL GET COLD FEET

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Have missed you. 1.25 acres. It's an awful lot of work. Mostly I am doing it myself except for some big things... like the roof and the plumbing. From a practical perspective I get it about ... a day of rest. Not doing anything tomorrow. My aching back. It turned out to be way more of a fixer upper than I thought. the acre is "desolate" Going to see about changing that to lush foliage, garden,s flowers, fruit trees, ets. Just ordered my batch of seeds today. Hope you and family are well.

Sort:  

Nice! Get some rest don't push yourself too hard. I can picture it becoming a wonderful food forest in the future.

Let's hope so. I love to give the fruits and veggies to people. :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55