"My very firts blog"(HOPE its not shitty enough to create hate on me :D) =^-^=steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Oh hi there fellow Steemians!

This will be my fist post on this site so I should better start it with some very good introduction.
And hope it won’t leave a bad impression to eye of the reader and to the ears of the listener.
I could say I am very private person; apologies if I could not share some of my personal information’s like my name for example; well if you don’t mind you could call me jirou(my pen name) instead it means (ji) as "two" and (rou) means "son" a traditional name given to the second son.
I’m at my early 20’s now and enjoying what life could offer” I’m currently taking engineering class here in my hometown In the Philippines, although I am more of a technician than a mathematician(I’M NOT INTO math) I still enjoyed the whole class with the help of my friends.

I enjoy doing random stuff like hiking doing science projects like tesla coils and those techy stuff’s; I also participate in all sorts of events like in school for example we will be having a college days tomorrow feb. 14, valentine’s day (still don’t have A date). xD

I also enjoy watching movies and TV series like walking dead, super natural, altered carbon, and many more.

I love going out in the beach on my holidays and just chill as we all know Philippines is the treasure trove of beautiful beaches.

I really don’t have much of a hobby than hanging out with my friends, writing short stories, taking beautiful pictures, and most of all blogging.

Oh before I forget I’m also into cooking so maybe I could share some of my knowledge in Filipino cuisine.

Basically speaking I’m just a happy go lucky type guy who enjoys the simplest thing in life.
So yeah I’ll be posting some random stuff about random stuff with the latest trend on the internet so you better smash the follow button for my future blog!
Who knows it might caught your attention 

p.s still haven’t figure out how to change the font style in steemit blogs’ please comment down below if you know something, it would really help a lot thanks” .

Sort:  

Congratulations @jirouyuuki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jirouyuuki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56