Doodle Of A Sculpture

in #life5 years ago

eniwwtlz5n.png
quick doodle art I made few minutes ago

I remember a metal sculpture that looks like this one from a place that is filled with life, activities and more. I can't recall if it were a crocodile or scorpion but the tail is certainly right.

So what is going inside your head at the wee hours? Do you trust your thoughts at that time or maybe you're already asleep then. Whatever these thoughts are they resurface at such time of the day when there is not much distraction. They come out for a reason aside from the brain's need to do a review of what is happening up there. For me some great ideas or answers to my questions start to pop at this moment and I love to take note of them for no obvious reasons yet.

An old movie I watch long time ago. The title of which sounds like a name of someone I know. A utopian scene from another movie came right after. I don't know I still can't see the connection.

Anyway I am already feeling sleepy. That's about it hope you like my art

@jingyu

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @jingyu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22