You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Purpose in Wushu

in #life7 years ago

Hi Janice Im still new in steemit , Thank you very much for introducing me to Steemit community and Steemit Manila Philippines,I finally i manage my schedule learning steemit , Im looking forward growing and learning more,meeting new people, gain more experience about blogging .Its my first time here still trying to finish up my post I know its been weeks now i just got back inland and got recover from traveling now i have fresh new start to work on my blog, The hardest part here is introducing my self .I appreciate you for helping me ,motivating, Teaching new thing about blogging and steemit, Also thank you for the kindly support and patient . I'll follow your journey here and ill share my life story here in steemit. Again thank you Janice Hung for everything .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I know you're gonna have fun here. We have huge communities here.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69