You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Colorblind Filter on the World

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful post; your thoughts & Energy are greatly valued.

Two sources of my unseen, fully realized connectivity to Source emanate from the ocean and the night sky.
Hard to present evidence in font or photo my connectivity to the latter. But, I enjoyed a nice chat with an earth friend. A few years ago...

IMG_1732.JPG

And yet...
I left the oceanside in May 2017. Combined with life events over the following year+ my Energetic abundance has been drained. It's less automatic, less tangible, less present.

Whether a result of life on the concrete jungle, or my self-energized jail of torment, my perception and resonance with Source Energy has been fleeting at best.

Old noises started becoming true (again). I genuinely believe that this has filtered out the Source opportunity to which I'd become accustomed. I became colorblind.

Fear is the primary colorblind filter that, at some point, will be removed (as I type, my Crown shakra fully abuzz).

A resounding YES to my willingness to perceive more, no matter what, or whom, remains colorblind.

Peace, smiles, appreciation.

Sort:  

Circumstances can definitely have a major effect on how easy it is to access these extreme states of receptivity. Living close to nature and where the elements are not harsh really helps a lot. Without that, we have to work to attune our vibration using other things until that becomes our norm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48