You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Feel Like A Fraud, Do These Instead (Tried & Tested by Yours Truly)

in #life7 years ago

oh wow. Interesting I should stumble upon this now. I actually wanted to write a post about "the impostor syndrome" myself, since it seems to affect nearly every creative person I know.
I'm wondering if I should, now, since someone already covered it haha..
...
hmm I have a slightly different perspective though, so I think I will anyhow.
I'll link to your post if you don't mind. it would be a good complimentary to my take on the phenomenon.
I hope that's ok :D
rock on!

Sort:  

@jillustrations feel free to expand on this topic! I only have so much to cover and it's great that we think alike :) what an honor! Keep writing and I'm be following you and looking forward to your post on this topic! <3

Cool beans! thanks a lot! :D
I got a couple of things planned first but it'll definitely come ;)
cheerio ~♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52