The value of leaving a legacy

in #life7 years ago


source

Today I received a message from a friend who is in the country that I left more than half a year ago, a message that related the lack we make and how influential we have been and are for his life.
This is not only a motivating message, it also makes me think about what I wrote a few days ago HERE we are looking for of whom we surround ourselves and whom we want to follow, at this moment I am marking the way for somebody and also I follow someone who is influential for me.
This adds a great weight of responsibility to my back that I carry with great pride, and I hope to take steps to add value to the people around me.

So .... What we give and do for others, is returned in this, HAPPINESS for me and value for people.

It is a reflection that I needed to make known.

Thanks so much for reading.

https://steemit.com/@jhelbich

Sort:  

Nice Post. Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted

Well said....Steemit is a good place where we can give something to others and have fun while doing it!

Exacto y ademas ganar dinero, todo en uno!!! mejor imposible!!!


Exactly and also make money, all in one !!! Best impossible !!!

great post jhelbich! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

@jhebich I think your post is very interesting. I want to like you your post is so amazing it is interesting that I can succeed in steemit. My post no one visit please help thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13