For "One day all right", everything is in you

in #life6 years ago
Today I find myself very inspired, calm and serene, relaxed and very happy. And it is that today everything, since I woke up, has gone well.




I do not know exactly what happened, but I know that the reason is inside me. Perhaps it has been the positive reinforcement self books that I have been reading lately and that exploded today in my head, maybe they were post motivational that I focused these days here in steemit, maybe because I started the day exercising or I walked away from all the toxic people who crossed me.




The issue is that without making more effort, and see that every day in #Venezuela you have to make an effort to have a day completely in positive balance, but since breakfast today I prepared it faster and tastier than usual, public transport seemed designed thinking in my this day, people treated me kindly and I to them, the stress around me did not touch me, as if I had a shield or was in a bubble protecting me from the bad energies around me.



Today as I said, my brain processed self-esteem, optimism, hope and how it influenced my day to be productive, to the advantage.

I publish this post to see who gets contagious. Because if the world conspires against you, there is nothing that others can do if inwardly you are strengthened. It depends on me that my way of seeing life today becomes a habit, without being overlapped or blessed, being coordinated and with short, medium and long term objectives well defined.




Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jguillermo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jguillermo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00