You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CANCER AND TOO MUCH PAIN

in #life6 years ago

This is so unbelievably touching @briancourteau. I know your fight has been painful but try to take it day by day and seek any pain killers. Do as much as you can to stay with your daughter as long as you can. I know you want to leave her behind the life insurance, but just try holding on. This post was very touching. I need to get my physical done and check ups to monitor my health. I appreciate you sharing your deeply personal experience.

Sort:  

Thank you but too let you know its my wife I speak off so you can quickly edit yoye comment. Still it means the same to me your words. Thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31