You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look Inside the Infamous Kingston Polygamist Clan: Housing

in #life7 years ago

Lol. I’m sure you are. I was actually thinking about you with some of the trails this post sent my mind down. Wondering what you would think if you knew with you being a local. Be prepared to have your mind blown. 😉

I may never even mention the most serious things about this group. They’re too unbelievable and difficult to process.

I’m beginning to understand why the media and the reality shows and movies leave so much out. It’s just too much for a person to process.

Sort:  

I sometimes think that the Jeffs' go so much attention because they were easier to swallow than some of the more 'real' groups.

Yeah. They’re less intelligent than the groups in the valley. Or are more out in the open because they’re so much in their own world “safe” in their compound.

The Kingston’s were raided a year earlier than the Jeffs compound and nothing has come of it... I’m not sure if the investigation is even still ongoing.

We were actually told once by the feds that they don’t have the resources to go after the Kingston’s... There’s so much stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50