You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Insomnia hereditary?

in #life8 years ago

Hey Mike, I'm right there with you for sure. Similar hours and schedule with similar crash days (as well as feeling worse on the days you actually sleep like a "regular" person).

My mother also had insomnia that started around the same time mine did, got worse up to her 40s, and now she's on a seemingly regular schedule now that she's in her 60s. My brother and father are seemingly unaffected by it.

I hate it. I feel your pain in all ways.

However, I like your conceptual theory of vampiric decention...might steal that one from ya. :)

Sort:  

At least I haven't started fight club....yet. ;-)

It's a weird 'condition' my Daughter seems to be developing it also, though still loves her bed. Which is an interesting conflict.

I've tried to do the going to bed at a 'regular' time. Can never stay there though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36