Sort:  

This is a pretty new concept for me as well, but it seems like it’s the best way forward. All the other options just end up with fighting.

I look forward to seeing some of those writings. 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I saw that you'd followed me, as I have now followed you.
You don't seem to post very often. If that's your way,
That you don't post unless you have something to
Say, I like it. Since being here in Steemit, I have
Been posting (mostly) from my 'portfolio' of
Saved works, but I believe most have now
Been posted. With all the crazy stuff in
My life these days (I just went thru a
Complete right hip replacement)
And am now actively looking
For a new and better apt to
Live in, I just haven't been
Able to write much new
Material. You'd think I
Would find some
Inspiration in
All that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81