Saint Pete Beach Trip for Memorial Day 2017 Photo Diary!

in #life7 years ago

IMG_1706.JPG

Would you like to see a few photos with the family for our Saint Petersburg, Florida Beach Trip for Memorial Day 2017? We live in Saint Petersburg meaning a trip do the beach is just a thirty minute drive or so. Here are a few photos of me with my wife, and daughter plus a video with my new camera!

IMG_1710.JPG

IMG_1712.JPG

IMG_1699.JPG

IMG_1705.JPG

IMG_1703.JPG

IMG_1707.JPG

IMG_1708.JPG

IMG_1709.JPG

IMG_1697.JPG

Would you like me to make more videos like this one yesterday?

Thank you for reading this!

If you would like me to do more posts like this, would you please upvote it?

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

Hi Jerry,
Would love to see more of Florida and the USA.
Every Success

Nice hot weather, beautiful seas, no I dont want to see anymore posts like this! I'm from the UK we don't get this! :)

Family first, business second! 🖒

Thanks for sharing Jerry :)
You have a beautiful family and it's appreciated when writers/bloggers are open enough to show their personal side. Looks like a great day!

Great pics @jerrybanfield, I didn't know you're a fellow Floridian too! I'm just a stones throw away across the bay, you'll have to let me buy you a beer sometime for the great knowledge and wisdom you bestow upon us here!

Great post Jerry! Keep it up love your energy and transparency!

I spent a lot of time there the winter just before my mom passed away, I flew from Canadastan here out of Toronto, took my hockey equipment, spent a lot of time on a couple of the beaches right there playing beach v-ball and driving an hour to find a rink LOL!!!!

Ulmerton/19th up the coast is where I played most weekends.

13 dollars that won't even pay for the gas jerry.. we gotta get your numbers way up. hey can u help me out again .. let me know what you think of my friends post https://steemit.com/food/@whitedolphin/delicious-easy-urban-eatery-urban-plates-del-mar-highlands-san-diego-california-review

I've seen a few of your YouTube videos. Traded on Poloniex after seeing one. I didn't realize you were a local guy. I'm on the other side of the Howard Franklin.

It's good to take a break from the crypto obsession and enjoy life!

Blessings to you and your family.

Such a lovely family :) Yes more of this please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48