You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A life-changing decision - Butt Out!

in #life7 years ago

Amazing man, it wont be easy quitting whitout any alternatives but it's probably the best way to avoid getting seriously addicted to something else along the way.
I quit smoking for about 5-6 months ago, not even counting anymore. You have to keep yourself busy and try to find new routines, that was the worst part for me, no more cigarettes to my morning coffe and after food cigarettes and so on, but I bet you can do it! Be strong my friend!

Sort:  

Yeah, that's what I was thinking too. Good job man! The routined cigarettes are the hardest to stay without but as long as I stay busy it's alright. Thanks mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48