AChinita Beauty! Pls take time to read. 😍

in #life6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1510828861831.jpg

Here's my friend/crush/non sense chat buddy. We've been chatting for a long long time, And where chatting like crazy saying crazy jokes, love jokes and pick up line! here some background about her.

FB_IMG_1510828681254.jpg

Aside from her angelic face this girl is an religious one If i got a chance to be her special friend damn! Instead of going to church once a year maximum of 3 times, if we've been special friend I'll be thankful to God that I'll pray every time I blink my eyes! LOL. 😂

FB_IMG_1510828741766.jpg

Almost a perfect girl have a lot of friend, loves babies, loves his family, very charismatic and an intelligent girl of course I'm not gonna expose some of her flaws for sure she will read this article damn! I hope she will like it!

FB_IMG_1510828654435.jpg

There she is and our parents there's Papa and mama. "Hello There"! 😂
Ooooops! Back to reality that's her parents and her siblings and I'm out of the equation, Wooooh! I dreaming that we're together while writing this article! That will be all damn! This girl is GORGEOUS!

FB_IMG_1510828762875.jpg

Do you want to know her? Her name atleast?

PS

I hope you like it. I'm open to your suggestion to where I need to improve. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi jerome! :) good one. hope u get ur wish. :P she looks like a fine girl. Im following u and upvoted now.

She's the one! 😂 I'm okay though atleast we're friends 😂 showbiz pa si kyah 😂 thanks po sir.

Ang ganda naman nya...

Opo exotic beauty 😊

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ediah. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Wow are you god? That was a fruitful upvote! Damn thank you very much!

Siglahan mo naman pag comment! Hype nare!

Here's some of my work @OriginalWorks hope you like it too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61