Are There Any Women Who Do Not Want To Look Beautiful?

in #life6 years ago

JENNISTEEM.png

This is a question that may be difficult to answer. How about you, your mampukah answer this question with a definite answer and sure 100%?

Are there in the world is the woman who doesn't want to look beautiful?

In my opinion, there is.

Why do I think so? because nothing is impossible in this world. Everything may happen.

But for sure, I as a woman who loves beauty and I want to always look beautiful as a woman.

Then how about you now, are you able to answer the question above? And also how to you, are you also including women who love the beauty or not?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42