You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering Back To My Pack

in #life6 years ago

Hello friend it's a pleasure to say hello, I regret that you've been so sick I'm glad you're better, without a doubt steemit is part of our life and for a while without the one feels that something is missing, it was hours and days when I felt strange, I love being here and exchanging words with good people who, even though they are far away, are already part of all this.

I am happy that steemit and you are back in my life, when one of my friends does not write for days I miss a lot, and I was thinking where you were, what good to know about you.

Take a little sleep those days without steemit, and also check weku and it's so similar to steemit but I missed my friends so it was not the same.

Greetings from Venezuela!

Sort:  

Oh hi! I have missed interacting with you too:) I am so glad to be back posting and chatting with you all again, it was definitely missed!

I hope you have the most lovely day down there in gorgeous Venezuela! Goodnight from Idaho:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64