You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waking up in Palma - Mallorca - day 1

in #life6 years ago

@exyle I am glad that you and Bianca arrived safely to Palma! I hope you enjoy your time there and get to meet up with your friend. I know first hand that rental cars can be a pain, but I am glad that the van you got is decent and you are liking the space it has. How is the food you have tried there so far? I like hearing of others travels and the new or old experiences they have down to the even the foods they eat. It gives me inspiration to try recipes for that particular place so it makes me feel like I am there! Many safe travels for you and Bianca and hope you both enjoy your holiday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84