You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't understand this.

in #life8 years ago

I don't understand the steemit myself and I have run out of voting power for today but there are a lot of wonderful posts that deserve to be up voted and does it affect reputation?

As for poetry - oftentimes it is not meant to be understood but is the reflection of what is not understood

Sort:  

Now I'm even more confused on poetry lol

Emotions and the attempt to record them are confusing as the emotions themselves often are, so poetry is an attempt to explain and emotion or emotions, the feelings of an event, an observation

I try to avoid those emotion things, they're very silly and get in the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69