You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Software Piracy Chronicles of Slobberchops – Part Five

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I was all about the Commodore 64, and my friend had a VIC- 20. Another friend had an Amiga, and I do believe there was a TRS-80 or two thrown in the mix.

The good old days when computer games meant typing "go west" or "look behind the curtain."

Sort:  

Thanks for the visit!

The 64's was the ultimate hacking machine, I did most of my cracking if you can call it that on that box. I got the grips with the VIC-20 too as per my Henry Boot days, it was a rudimentary machine by the time I got my hands on one, but still good to know.

They were the best days, its boring now in comparison.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67