Milestone Achieved: 600 followers

in #life7 years ago

It looks like I'm finally starting to get some followers.

I remember when I hit 100 and then 200 and finally 500.

It feels good to know that people are reading my posts and voting them up.

I try to make everything I write high quality and relevant so I really appreciate the following I have.


Source: Giphy.com

I started on this site in order to write fiction and at first I was writing a lot of it.

I then moved on to writing standard blog pieces and mixing some fiction in with it.

I'm soon going to go back to writing more fiction though.

Stay tuned for the second chapter of Scarlet in the Night of Terrors.

It turns out it's actually been 3 months since I wrote the first chapter so there's no time to lose.

I appreciate you following me....... and here's to the next hundred followers.

I always upvote every comment that is meaningful and not spam.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Congrats man! Here's to the next hundred!


giphy.com

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jeezzle to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Ohh, congratulation @jeezzle, you are inspiration to me to write and right so that I will have my followers like you too :)

congrats :)

Thank you very much.

Woo Hoo! Congrats on the milestone!

I really appreciate that.

Will check out S in the N of T. Good luck and imagination with the remaining chapters.

Thank you very much. I will continue writing chapters for it and I believe I can have it finished within a few months.

Congrats!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jeezzle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51