A Jeezzle Review. Teddy's root beer.

in #life7 years ago

The other day I was at my local Tom Thumb and I noticed a new kind of root beer.

I love trying different kinds of root beer so I decided I would go ahead and pick it up.

It was called Teddy's root beer.

Let's see how it tasted.

I love root beer and there are three kinds of root beer that I feel like each has their own unique individual flavor.

I usually judge new root beers on these three.

They are Barq's, A&W, and Mug Root Beer.

Barq's has bite. They say it in a commercial and it is definitely true.

A&W is a little bit sweeter but it still has some bite to it and it also has a nice vanilla finish.

Mug root beer is quite sweet and it has no caffeine in it whatsoever.

Of these three Teddy's was most like Mug.

It has no caffeine in it and it has a very sweet taste.

It almost tasted like candy in a way but I thought that was good because it was so incredibly unique tasting.

Teddy's root beer is recommended if you're looking for something a little bit different.

Sort:  

I used to love root beer as a kid. I liked the one that came in a fancy looking bottle. Either Barqs or IBC. I can't remember. I really only drink soda now if it's used as a mixer.

I'm drinking a lot less alcohol these days so on occasion I will drink a soda or two.

interesting posts thanks
blog.png

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31