Start of something great!! (Forex Trading)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

InstaForex gave me a chance!

About Me

I am a Computer Science student with a very complicated back story. The country I live in is in grave danger of disappearing in the the next 200 years, because of climate change. The shit of a politics in our country masks the facts giving a new choice to worry about the country's political stability. In the midst of all this, I grew up in "Maldives". My home island lies in the far south of the the country, where our countries previous Leaders, Sultans and Kings discriminate of. May be its the dark skin, better language and the different culture. I completed my primary and secondary education in the island I was born in. I grew up poor, always wanting more that what I had.


How I heard about Instaforex

When my studies in the island reached its limit, I had to come to the "concrete jungle" of Maldives; Our Capital city Male'. I endured great difficulties while I was in the capital. I was introduced to new things, drugs, women & money. I spent all of my parents hard-earned money on those pleasures.
When my  parents found about what I have been doing, everything went to shit! I stopped my studies and went my home island. 

I spent 6 months without doing anything and there were not many jobs I could do. So when my cousin brother told me about Forex Trading I had to have a share of it. I wanted to turn my life around. I put off of my savings on a trading account on FXCM. And Busted the account! :(

And then I began my research, and saw this amazing broker site with a lot of advantages; InstaForex!


The Big Start

I had no money to start anything, and they had an offer for me! THE START UP BONUS OF $1000.

I got a second chance at it! And I have started trading and it going so good so far. All thanks to Instaforex!

Here is a link to the startup bonus: https://www.instaforex.com/no_deposit_bonus

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratulations @jedeonphenics! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jedeonphenics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70