You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The purpose of my dog. (My humble homage)

in #life7 years ago

The stages I went through while going through this post: curious -> sad -> questions whether this post is fiction or reality -> heartbroken

I'm so sorry, man. I really wish this was one of your fictional posts.. I do hope that posting it provided you with catharsis. Think of Aycon fondly, and I'm sure he will be waiting for you decades from now when you will reunite with one another. I can't imagine what you're going through, so a big hug to you, brother..

Sort:  

Hush now, this is a somber post. Show some respect, dude. We'll talk about it later.

To answer your questions, it's two and Werner Heisenberg. Now go on, git.

Uf my friend, I hope all this was fiction, but it is not. Likewise, I'm fine my friend. I think we expected it and when the time comes, it will be the best for him. I am eternally grateful to have had him in my life. These days I will try to enjoy it to the maximum. Eternally, thank you for your words. I send you a big hug and I hope you have an excellent week.

My thoughts are with you and your family, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64