You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parting is such sweet sorrow... (or, A November to Remember... to Forget)

in #life6 years ago

"Trying?" Why I... I can't even... Good day to you, MATEdam. I say good day!!

Some people look the way did on Day 30 on the second day haha I'm just not hairy enough to achieve that kind of transcendence I guess.

@randomli likes to keep it PC haha! That exact same humor is why I decided to marry her haha!

I keep pouring hints, particularly on my comments in your posts haha! Consider those teasers for this post. I've made significantly less posts this year than I did last year, so I figured why get stressed about it. HakunaMATEtata! Just had to sneak that one in ;)

Movember is specifically for mustaches. Consider it a subset of the more general No Shave November haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43