You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Search for an Identity

in #life7 years ago

Awww man, that's so nice of you to say! I think you're only the 2nd or 3rd person to ever comment about the art haha! While it's not up to par to what I hope it would be, I still try to give it my best. I know I shouldn't complain that the content is what people are focused on, but I do spend quite a lot of time customizing the art haha! It's nice for it to get some attention some times.

It's an honor to be considered for such a task! But, as much as I want to wholeheartedly accept, I feel like there are tons of other better talents suited for the job. I never had any training, I'm just a hobbyist who enjoys to DIY everything. My skill isn't at a level I hope it would be, but I guess the heart really carries the load for me. I feel like even if I will try my best, I'm nervous that I won't meet your standards or won't be able to do justice to what you want to achieve. But, if you want to take a risk, then I'm all for it :)

You do a great job with everything you post, and I'm glad that more and more people take notice of it. Your example is one of those that I follow here, I'm sure you've noticed :D

Sort:  

Well I think you'd be up to it, but that's cool either way. I like the art work I've been seeing, the design qualities of it. I'm in no hurry anyway to get those things sorted, but at some point I will look into putting in a main page banner, and a post end banner.

If you're up to it, I'm up to it :D I just hope I don't disappoint!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43