You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Said What?

in #life7 years ago

The good lady has never quite been a fan of my throw them in the river if they get ill approach to life.

What?? Why!? That is the only way to help anyone out! By God, even Charles Darwin was quoted as saying such! I'm blaming it on the hormones, dude. Don't take it against your wife.

Robert really needs to learn some context, but yeah I kind of get how colorful language could be used as an excuse. It would've been better if he just presented other alternatives to renew though, instead of sounding like a broken record. Since this was posted yesterday, were you finally able to renew this today?

Sort:  

I renewed it yesterday. It all went swimmingly well. I've even made a couple of jokey dear words to the lady and she laughed. Oh how some people are would up really like dear Robert!

I bet Robert was listening in on the call teary-eyed. Missed your chance, buckeroo!!

He will probably be waiting in a bush outside my house tonight ;0)

I bet he did! With snacks in hand, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57