You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday's With Uncle Boom #8

in #life7 years ago

Osbert Winnetburn? By George, isn't that the fellow that "accidentally" shot me in the arse that one time? I'm still finding shrapnel here and there. He really needs to get his eyes check or his trigger finger chopped off.

So that's what happened to one of my mushroom suppliers. Huh, I can't say I'll miss him, but he did provide some tasty tasty Enoki.

Sort:  

I shan't mention it of course but yes, it was probably was him that blasted you in the arse. He is ever so short sighted. Yes despite that remains an incredible shot!!

I shall be looking for this enoki!!

Damn that basturt! Why I oughtta... I'll give him a stern talking to if ever we cross paths. Given his shortsightedness, I'm sure he won't see me coming.

Even if he were the sharpest of sighed he wouldn't see the jedinja! Coming!!

I finally have a moment to myself, more I must read the last koan!

Jedinja? Please. That's what my slaves and the fearful villagers call me. Refer to me as Jedinjutsu. You're like family I've never met after all.

Consider it done Jedinjutsu! For that is what seems most right and therefore I am now happy!

Your happiness is the number one priority, dude. Never think otherwise!

I have no doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57