You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday's With Uncle Boom

in #life7 years ago

Oh my, this will be a smashing success! Of Hulk-like proportions, I may add!! You are a gift the keeps on giving, Uncle Boom. I am certain that all of these youngins will learn from the teachings you will impart. These advisements would be worth more than STEEM could ever hope to be worth. One can only imagine the gratitude that would pour out. It'll send the blockchain to maintenance mode once all the requests come in. The Steemit Inc team better upgrade the backend now, or else they'll face catastrophic consequences haha!

Sort:  

Oh yes the backend will needs upgrading to cope with the demand and no mistake!!

I already have 1. Just 1 reply in chat sob

However I am sure more will pish in as the week goes on. My advice just positively aches to be dispensed!!! :0D

I implore you to forgive them, for they can't help but feel intimidated by your presence. They seek to impress you with thought provoking questions, that's why they're taking their time.

Since I'm already here, allow me to ask a question that waits to be answered a week from now:

How do I get rid of my writer's block? I tried selling it but nobody wanted to buy.

That's is a tough question indeed!!

I forgive them all, they know not what they do :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40