You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bus

in #life6 years ago

Haha! Buses here stop everywhere except the bus stop. Trust me, matthew BROderick, you don't need that madness in your life! At least you got off where you wanted. I call that a win! Most of the time.

Sort:  

Do they! I can imagine that presenting problems. It's are so rigid though, they claim is for health and safety. Never mind that they overload the dang things!!

The trouble with getting on and off everywhere (hey oh!) is that it causes a lot of traffic especially when big buses are competing for the fare. I think I wrote about it in a TrafficnKoan I did a while back. Remember those? Haha!

You did and I do!!! Chaos it was, the bus not the koans!

Well, you know what they say, you can't spell chaos without koans. Oh wait...

I have heard similar... You can't make a Koan without breaking eggs...

Erm sort of

I've heard that exact same phrase earlier, to which I clapped the man's shoulder and gave him a solid wink!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64