You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skully Pantsmas!!

in #life7 years ago

Happy Skully Pantsmas! At the back of my mind, I kind of thought skulls would be involved in this year's gift by the family. I always thought the electric drums were a stretch, so it's nice to see a gift that has garters on it haha! I feel like this was as great as you would've received the electric set. Anything from the heart is always magical! I hope you and the family had a wonderful one, Boombrother!

Sort:  

Ah the drums... Even I knew they were a stretch. I still have my eye on them. Perhaps when the little boom is older!! :0)

Perhaps when The Mountain is older, he would take up interest with the drums and let you have a go at it from time to time. With his permission of course. At least you'll have a physical drummer there to jam with! And, I, well... I'll stick to playing the Ukelele in the background, or maybe even the triangle haha!

Perhaps when The Mountain is older, he would take up interest with the drums and let you have a go at it from time to time. With his permission of course. At least you'll have a physical drummer there to jam with! And, I, well... I'll stick to playing the Ukelele in the background, or maybe even the triangle haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78