You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow I.T. #4!

in #life6 years ago

ACH!! The suspense is killing me! I would compliment you for that fantastic cliffhanger, but I'm way too hooked to do so. I was reading with bated breath, on the edge of my seat no less! Ugh! The work of a private dick is never over, after all.

El Jefe is such a tease. I'm sure he doesn't know what he's talking about. And poor ol' Mikey. Bless his heart and his undeniable ignorance. It's been said that you can turn salty milk sweet if you drink apple juice or pineapple juice. As to who said it, no one knows. A gentleman never tells, isn't that right Boomshakalaka?

Knowing that next week holds the final installment is bittersweet. When I first read the sequel to the Shadow IT mystery, I was surprised. But now, I can't imagine my life without it!

Sort:  

A gentleman never ever tells!!! Cheers man. I though it fitting for such a short series of tales for there to be a cliffhanger. A gumshoe story wouldn't be compete without one!

It will all be over this time next week... Or will it!!!

A gumshoe story wouldn't be complete with gum stuck to a shoe as well!! Oh mannnnnn, you tease!! I'm sure it will never end!! And STEEM will thank you for it!

Steem thanks us all in the end!!

There it is again! The 'E' word!!

Hahahahhahhahahahaha!

Em net genne le, Em relly ennerved whenever e red thet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49