You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow I.T.

in #life7 years ago

Nothing escapes the ever watchful eye of Sherlock Boom! While you're at it, would you mind uncovering why the latest X-Files series doesn't quite measure up? This Shadow I.T. business.. I feel like it's a pandemic that has swept across the globe. I don't whether I should feel comfortable knowing they exist or whether I should join their ranks. Whatever the case, know that Jedauatson is right on your tail. Sitting on top of it.

Sort:  

Jedauatson!! Lol.

It seems to be a pandemic that everyone has been privy to except for me!! There ain't much left to detect... But I will, it might still be a secret villainous base!!

Ah the new X files. They should have just left it!

There were many cases we have cracked in the past, and whenever you feel like the pipe should be dusted, I am right there with you, witty banter and all!

It's all about that banter. No case can be cracked without it!

You do know what can be cracked without it, right? Eggs. We don't want no cracked eggs.

Jokes? We don't want no cracking jokes.
Nuts? We don't want no cracked nuts.
Heads? Well - maybe a few heads will be cracked.

Cracking jokes is like breathing air between the Boomster and I. With regard to the nuts, I tend to agree, but I won't confirm how many times nuts were cracked. After all, to quote a great man, a gentleman never tells. I do expect a few heads to be cracked though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30