You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screamer

in #life6 years ago

I say, the sheep GIF was outstanding! Simply outstanding! A return to form, as it were!

How would you feel if in the far future, The Mountain ended up with Daz's daughter? Wouldn't that be something? The baby pictures of them would be a picture of the two of you with the potential bride and groom strapped to your chests haha!

I've been rendered almost deaf by way of a child's incessant shouting over the weekend, so I know how you feel, BOOM microphone!

Go on Daddy, open up, tell me what you are feeling?

Wasn't that the perfect time to open up about your deuce?

Sort:  

We have joked about that. It would be a strange thing indeed. The stealing to the cysts would be optional if course.

I don't think I have long left in the sling, he weighs a ton and is getting really big. Keeps punching me in the eye.

It's nice to make a little little gif now and then!!!

Aye! The ginger's indeed a brawler! Wait til he can jump while running. Gird your loins, I say! Gird. Your. Loins.

I fear I will have to. I. Fear. I. Will. Have. To.

On the plus side, he's ensuring there are no unintentional follow-ups! Nature's best contraceptive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59