You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riot

in #life6 years ago

Such is the life in the big house. I heard the warden there is a ball buster! Not the booby! Anything but the booby! What a monster... You know, some legends say, though they're whispered in hush tones, that some wardens have... TWO boobies!! :O EEK GAHD!! Que horror!!

Take that with a grain of sodium chloride though. I don't want to get shanked or anything. I ain't no snitch!

Sort:  

Them boobies aint worth a shanking. Oh no, you want ti steer well clear of a booby shank! HMm, eait a minute... :OD

A booby shank! Something I am quite conflicted about if I were put in your shoes. Wait... will your shoes even fit me?

I don't see why not! But would we want to be exchanging shoes so frivolously??

It's not for me to say, but no.. we do not. Unless I want to suddenly wake up because of loud screams and be bathed in baby musk. Oh wait...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72