Sort:  

I would go and see that!!!v except I would know the plot :0D

Haha! I forgot to put a line break! The title was for the most excellent spin-off. The third movie I was talking about is something that Neo is dreaming from The Matrix and into the real world. Like for realz.

Realz realz? Like inception but inside the machine, or wait, outside it looking in? Or inside it dreaming of being outside it looking in?

Hmm close, to all of the guesses. But, far from all the guesses. How can I explain it? It's like electric sheep dreaming of androids dreaming about them. Yes, I think that's a fine analogy. A fine analogy indeed.

I think that does make perfect sense. First you at the yeast then the salt!. Wait, were we talking bread?

We could be, and now that you mentioned it, I'm not quite sure why we haven't been. Don't forget the baking soda! A little trick I picked up from my good buddy Boom. I hope you get the chance to meet him, I'm sure you two will hit it off great!

He sounds like a salty sort!

Nah! He's like a big ol' teddy bear. I'm not quite sure after he works out or gets a bit sweaty. Maybe then he would taste salty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43