You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Father

in #life7 years ago

Oh yeah this bullshit of "you go first, no you" is really getting on my nerves. If they want to whip their breasts out and lactate, they should just do without waking on anyone else. Ugh!

It's quite hard competing with a baby. If The Mountain becomes quite rambunctious when he becomes a toddler, I'm sure she's going to get some of her mojo back.

Sort:  

Being Queen off the rambucti I am absolutely sure that she will.

Sometimes I am glad when the ladies hold back though. For a while i thought that I was having trouble with my eyes I was seeing so many boobies

Is that situation the best use of the age old adage "calm your tits"? I think it is. I might be wrong, though I doubt it.

It's a fine phrase and one in which I am not entirely familiar with but it does please me. The good lady shall be the first of many to hear these wise words!!

I'm sure she would love it, coming from you. Don't tell her I told you to tell it though, because I didn't. By George, Jove and Bob, I didn't!

Oh you did. Add soon as I say it I will also spend it with Jedau said to say it that will learn you.

Perhaps I deserve it, perhaps, in my heart of hearts, I did will you to say it. Have my powers exceeded all known measure? To a point where even I don't know that I'm consciously using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51