You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potato Beers!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

UGH! I was so rooting for the first one! Great name and great brewery name!? It was a sure thing! Surely it would fail?

Alas, we can't rescore things that have scored below 5. The guys at Beerbliotek should really go back and brush up on their books.

I can't help but notice that you didn't score the second one, BRO-cessor?

Sort:  

Goodness me, that's really weird! I had scored it but somewhere along the way the score seems to have dropped off. I have fixed it now bro-hamwich! Thank you!

Perhaps... And this is a long shot, it was the beer?

Nah, that's just daft :0D

Aghast! Heresy! Surely it must be something else!! I have hop a mind to tell you it surely isn't the case!!

I will give you both barrels!!

Potatoes don't belong in beer that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56