You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phenols

in #life7 years ago

Haha of all the people you deflected it just had to be the preachy fellow that you failed to evade. Always great when someone bigger lectures you about your diet. Back when I was admittedly fitter than I am today, with all my blood chem and body fat ratio in tip-top shape, I always got lectured by people who had blood chem results that communists would be envy of and body fat ratio that are through the roof, that is if the roof is even considered the ceiling. I don't know why it is.

Having a cajun burger with crisps here and there is never a bad thing in my book!

Sort:  

It was frankly bizarre and odd not the first time it has happened either. A while ago I got a lecture for similar from someone who is obese. I am like glass towers man!

Could they just be projecting themselves on us? I often wonder that. A lot of times I'm accused of things that I haven't even done in my life, but I'm pretty sure the accuser identifies well with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68