You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAS

in #life6 years ago

NAS one, daddy-o! The common misconception about us IT folk is that we talk to computers as fluent as we tell stories. Really though, it's like talking to a Spaniard about Italy using what little French we know. Often times we just hit reset and we're like the best hackers in the universe.

Fret not, El Capitan of the SS Friendship, I go through the same bouts as well. But, don't tell anyone in my family about it. A piece of cake indeed... one that we manually stoked the fire during the baking process.

Sort:  

Hehe, oh yes. There is nothing that hitting reset/off/on won't fix lol!

Don't tell them and they will never know, wise men the dice they throw, Stoke the fire bake the cake, a friendship ship we shall make

Nothing? Oh but there is... A broken heart :( For that, there's Mastercard (tm).

I have hard of these master card's of which you speak! Take me to them!

I will gladly take you, bro-ker. But first, I need your birthdate, mother's maiden name and the name of your first pet. For verification purposes of course.

Of course... Would you like me to pay a facilitation fee? If so please send on the details of the receiving bank. Including your full details and passport number please

Thank you for that information. I will gladly sent it over once you send a stipend of $100 and your Social Security Number. Please, and thank you.

Done I will send this as soon as you send me a small part of your index finger

Is that all?? Ha! Cut, sealed, sent. I didn't need my index finger anyway.

Hahaha...










sucker...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23