You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkey Business

in #life7 years ago

Finally caught up to another installment of Fun Times with Boom and the Little Lady haha! Because it is! Too bad Boom Jr wouldn't be able to tag team with his sis. At least there'll be a continuity of this father-child moments.

When I read soft play was involved, I was intrigued whether this was about another run-in with your juvenile rival. There are those days where you just can't win haha! Trust your daughter to get you in trouble with the missus every time you show off some verbal gymnastics that go above her head haha!

I guess the monkey eating its own shit is a great way to represent the day haha!

Sort:  

It was a great way to represent the day!

Thankfully I have been spared the face of with my junior nemesis. I suspect the little tyke might now be in school. Tormenting the teachers :0)

You are back!! Online again. I have missed your presence!

I've almost caught up with everything I missed, so I'll be fully back in a while. Come to think of it, I was always here. Watching, waiting, lurking. Like a honeybadger.

You have to watch for them honeybadgers!!

Either way, whether I watch or not, they simply... don't care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57