You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: King of Hearts and Dead Guy Beers

in #life7 years ago

If the Dead Guy Ale's design isn't the most perfect for you, I don't know what is! Well.. maybe funky psychedelic colors and even more skulls would do the trick haha! It's great that you had a winning weekend to send you off to Twice Fatherhood. Way to cap off your life as a single-child parent, dude! I hope you had a clear-headed morning after haha!

Sort:  

Absolutely clearheaded. Restricted myself to two and didnt even finish them both entirely because I was worried I might have to drive! sigh cant wait till normal service is resumed!

Whew! For a second there I thought you didn't finish them both to give the new baby a sip of them!

Lol, that might have been a bit much man. I mean come on... They would have gone flat!!

The world is a harsh place. Sometimes you try to reach for the mountaintop but end up reaching a local maxima. Other times you're thirsty for that malty malty goodness, but then end up drinking something flat. Life isn't fair, and it would do Boom Baby #2 a lot of good to learn that at an early age. What could be an earlier age than hours old, right?

You are right. I shall instill in him the unfairness of life from the start. I shall advisr him that a bitter harvest is all that can be wrought and that attempts to counter the unfair tilt of the universe will lead to nothing

I shall tell him to lament

Oh and it would benefit him to learn to lament at a young age. While he is drinking milk, snatch the vessel away and suck it dry yourself as he looks on. Make him feel the powerlessness we all feel, so that he can learn to overcome it while he is young. Whichever vessel I am referring to, I shall leave it to you to decide.

I trust your instincts. The fathering will be thus!!

Oh of course trust me. Fathering after all is best learned from books, not from actual experience. I learned from the likes of Machiavelli, one of the most renowned parenting teachers of all time, so I'm quite confident of my skills and knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56