You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killer

in #life6 years ago

YOU MURDERER!! But, since there was no intent beforehand, I guess it was technically manslaughter.. YOU MANSLAUGHTERER!!

Is this... Is this where Uncle Boom begins and the great Boomdiggity ends? Or, will this be the spark that lights the fire of your little lady's ascent to tyranny? Will the knowledge of you killing that ginger squirrel be the straw that broke the proverbial camel's back? I shudder at the thought!

Sort:  

Hehe, she doesn't know about the squirrel though. I suspect I would be a dead man if that were the case!!

I suspect we would all be dead men walking. Thanks a lot, BRO-phecy. You've doomed us all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38