You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Beers!

in #life7 years ago

I'm surprised the Hobgoblin one disappointed. But, I guess those little tricksters have a way of tricking us into thinking stuff. The Shipyard one really missed a great opportunity to name it "Little Hops of Horror" instead haha! A 6 and an 8, a trick and a treat. I'm glad The Raven approved! Nevermore!!

I must say, dude, purple hair suits you! That thing in the eye was really a great shot hahaha!

Sort:  

I really thought it would be named that too, Little Hops of Horror would have been so much better.

Purple hair. Lol, the light was terrible. Iwas trying to get it to be more vibrant!

They should just quit the branding game and let us take over. Better yet, they should learn from out comment banter so that they won't waste future opportunities. Tsk. Shame on them. For shame!!

The light hit your eye just right, dude! So, I guess it all worked out in the end. Much scary, such witchcraft!

It kind of did get me right in the perfect spot, intentional of course ;0)

I wonder if we have the longest or are among the longest comment threaders on steemit? Hehe, remember when it was only allowed to be 6 deep!

Hahaha! Yeah! Crazy how we were able to carry on long comments with that nested limit. I remember us agreeing to test the limits of the new change, which is exactly what we have been doing all this time haha! I really wish people would mine that data and give us the trophy already!

We deserve that trophy. Some of our threads have been beyond special!

From punny ones to epic stories, I don't know of any other two people who have that kind of range in their conversations. It might be too early to say, but I feel that we are the stuff of legend, dude.

I feels it and I feels ya!!

Let's just remove any doubt.

We are the stuff of legend!! :0D

I can already hear the metallic guitar riffs as we are hoisted up to Valhalla!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44