You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gigantic

in #life7 years ago

You? A porker? That's udder nonsense! But... children have been known to not lie, and it's your own daughter too! The fruit of your loins, your little princess. That has to sting a bit, I would imagine. I remember you saying that you've taken to crisps in your quest to rid yourself of those cancer sticks, I didn't imagine you bought out an entire aisle and gorged on them haha!

My roommate from before went through the same exact withdrawal, but what he did instead of reducing stuff that he ate was he exercised. Took up boxing and ran marathons, that sort of thing. With a baby on the way, I think you won't have that time, but aren't newborn known to help shed weight? I mean, pregnant mothers become thin quickly because of all the labors involved with raising a child. So maybe that'll work for pregnant fathers too!

Sort:  

Fear not. I see a little excess poundage as just another little challenge on this great road we call life.

I shall slay it and then bellow my contempt at the skies. In the silence that follows my dominion will be plain.

Finally the forces that conspire against me will come to see the futility of their actions and exalt me as the lord of all.

Oh I do not fear anything at all. I have the utmost faith in you. Your quest is a cake walk compared to the other trials that you have undergone. This whole endeavor is as easy as pie for you, dude. I know it, with every fiber of my being. Oh the muscle that you will uncover will be but icing.

Hahahhahahahahahhahahahhaha

oh

hahahhahahhahahahahhahahahhah!!

I found that amusiing. I am not sure if you will notice but I have left a couple of clues :O)

Oh man! Clues?? HUHU! I'm a sucker for mysteries! I shall endeavor in weeding them out post haste!!

MEGA LOLZ! :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35